Thinking of moving

It’s been a hectic 2 days already. Though, Crookshanks somehow fines it easy to sleep.

image

He is just adorable. In saying that though, he has ruined all the fly screens so know we can’t open any windows and because of that, it’s like a house is a living sauna. I don’t find it that bad…. Well except when I’m trying to sleep…. But dad and Ben find it difficult to stay in the house. I understand what they mean, it is hot but at the same time it could be worse right?
This is my fifth day without chocolate and Ben and I have had a mini argument already. I seem to be having a mood swing here and there, nothing too serious but I admit they are annoying. Being honest, I don’t remember what the argument was about but at the time it meant something. However, we didn’t stay mad at each other for that long as it was a silly argument.
I’ve been thinking a lot about moving with Ben out of Port maybe. We were talking about Newcastle or Sydney. Plus mum has put a few things in storage for when we do move. But, I’m worried about about dad I mean at the moment Ben and I are living with him and we are helping him with rent and the bills and I’m worried that if we move out dad will have to live with nan. Which would be ok if pop wasn’t sick and nan wasn’t also looking after my uncle. I guess if it’s meant to be, it will be… At least that’s what I’ve been told.
Today has been a bit slow, that’s why I’m writing earlier then I usually do, plus I somehow forget to write sometimes. On Sunday I’ll be doing some book keeping for mum’s partner. To me it is a little easy since I was a receptionist for at least 2 1/2 years. However, with the money I get from it will be going straight on cat food and credit. Not complaining,  I’m happy that they even offered me instead of hiring someone else.
Anyway,  until next time xx

Leave a Reply

