Fortnightly Update

For the last few days I have been looking after sick people, visiting people and have had headaches myself. It has been very hectic however,  in that time Ben has been teaching me how to cook. This has helped me to eat more healthier and well just knowing how to cook. For a whole fortnight I haven’t had chocolate,  soft drink and well sugar in general and I feel so much better. I have more energy to do things throughout the day which is good.

Update:
Weight: 76 – small but definitely an improvement
BMI: 32
Waist: 84cm
Bust: 94cm
Hips: 113cm

There is an improvement but still have a long way to go. I feel accomplished even though it’s small. I feel happy and more energetic, I can only imagine how I’ll feel when I have reached my goal.
Until next time xx

Leave a Reply

