Update

Just sorted out everything at the TAFE and have finally got my transcript for my Diploma. So I have to say with that news and my fortnightly results, I am pretty happy today.

Weight: 71 kgs
BMI: 30
Waist: 82 cm
Bust: 89 cm
Hips: 110 cm

Excited to say that I have made excellent progress and my goal of being 68 by March will be so easy if I continue with the way I am going. Honestly happy with where I am at the moment. In saying that though,  I won’t be completely done until I have made it to a healthy weight for my height and insulin levels.

Until next time xx

Leave a Reply

