Smoothie Time

So this post is a lil late, actually I’ll be posting a couple of posts because this week I have been a bit sick and therefore really slack on posting.

Anyway, a few days ago I made a new smoothie blend. It was meant to be Spinich, Kiwifruit and Banana but because I was making it for both Ben and myself, I opted out on having the Spinich. This is because Ben doesn’t like Spinich. Of course I’m eventually going to try it with the Spinich but for now it was just this one.IMG_20170128_111513_365.jpg

So its not as green as it should be but it still tasted delicious. Plus Ben enjoyed it too so I really can’t complain.

These smoothies are both filling and refreshing. So glad I have decided to go healthy and change my really bad diet around.

Anyway until next time xx

Leave a Reply

