It’s Official! :D

As of a few days ago Crookshanks is legally in my name. Celebrations all around. Another good thing about this is that I didn’t have to talk to my dad’s ex to get Crookie in my name. So win win there too 🙂

As well as all that, this morning lands good news when I learn that I’ll definitely be doing the Valentines Day workshop *Happy Dance Inserted*. That will be taking place this Friday (the instructor wanted to do it the weekend before Valentines). Not only that but I have somehow recruited not one but two- possibly three- friends to do it with me.

Not entirely sure how that happened but there will be lots of giggles on Friday 🙂 Super keen.

Until next time xx

Leave a Reply

