Second Week Down

I was going to post this last night but I was so tired from Zumba.

My friend and I had our second week at Zumba last night and we killed it. Well, I’d like to think we killed it. I mean we still didn’t know all the steps but we did so much better then last week. I learnt that I have no balance what so ever, which is very difficult when you’re trying to stretch.

Last night our instructor taught us another dance because we were all running ahead of schedule. The dance she showed us was a booty popping one. I also learnt that I have a big butt which almost knocked out a lady behind me *Nervous giggle*.

There was even a discussion about Friday *Squeal (I’m so excited)* and what to wear. Of course she told us to wear something comfortable but also something that makes us feel sexy. Which I am pretty sure I don’t have- but I will defiantly find something…. hopefully.

Until next time xx

Leave a Reply

