Today is HERE!

Today is the big day. The day were I get to get another taste for Burlesque. I am so keen for tonight, I could hardly sleep last night.

I kept dreaming I was dancing though it didn’t feel like a dream. Who knows I may have been sleep dancing. May sound weird but I have been known to sleep walk, talk and hit people in my sleep, sleep dancing isn’t much of a stretch.

Anyway, I wanted to keep you updated in the dancing en-devours I seem to be enjoying *Dancing on the spot :)* and you can be sure (if I don’t fall asleep when I get home) that there will be another post telling you all how exciting and fun it was :).

Short post but I couldn’t contain excitement.

Until next time xx

Leave a Reply

