OFFICIALLY IN!

I haven’t posted in days….. which given my track record of posts is a lot better.

So I have start off by saying that I am OFFICIALLY in my Nutrition course. Super exciting and making me extremely happy and energetic at the moment. I mean I am even up to question 7 of my first assignment- yeah I know that isn’t very many done but considering I officially started yesterday and I have reading for days, that is a solid effort.

Another thing that has happened in the really short time that it has taken for me to post is that my pop has had a roller-coaster of  things happen to him. He has been down then up then down again in his health and the worst part is I don’t know what to do to help. I feel useless sometimes.

Anyway, until next time xx

Leave a Reply

