Girls Day

Super fun filled day catching up with a friend I haven’t seen in 2 years. But before that, I sent off my first assignment (done within a week) and read one of my favorite books. Yeah, this morning was pretty relaxing. Then I had an amazing catch up lunch with my friend.

We literally talked all day about this and that. One day (hopefully in the near future) I’ll be starting my spiritual business and we talked about that. She even wants to come on board and help which is great because then I’ll be offer more things like she has started making her own tarot cards. I suggested that we could sell them. Then from there we did a lot of brainstorming.

It was good seeing her again and seeing how she has been holding up with her depression and health. We had even talked about well being strategies she could try. I understand what she is going through, I’ve been there too. I mean I haven’t been to the extend that she has gone through but I understand.

She stayed for dinner- which I cooked, not exactly the high quality stuff of a restaurant- and watched an episode of Dirk Gently’s Holistic Detective Agency. She absolutely loved it. In all, today was a great day.

Anyway, until next time xx

Leave a Reply

