Feeling Good

Second Assessment down and sent. Feeling good about myself and I have lost 2 kgs πŸ™‚ Well my scales say I have anyway but I think they are wrong. Though I would like to believe that I am making progress.

I have work tomorrow. 9-5 shift. So I’m guessing that means that work is picking up, which is good because I was starting to stress slightly. Like not to much but enough for me to break out in stress rash. I know it is probably not what they are called but the doctor has said that they are stress related. Try not to stress about things.

I found a list of things I want to do this year. On it was herbs and teas, of course I haven’t done much of that due to….. well due to nothing really. I just haven’t really been motivated. That was until now however. I mean I have suddenly got a lot more energy and motivation for things. So hopefully soon I can start posting new blends I’ve made πŸ™‚

Random post but wanted to share πŸ™‚

Until next time xx

Leave a Reply

