*Happy Dance Inserted*

Ahhh so happy 🙂 I have completed yet another assessment. So keen to have it done, I feel like I’m doing a lot of work (even though I’m probably not) and I just seem to be getting it done. I give myself plenty of time too complete them too but I seem to get them finished well before the due that I’ve given myself. I say the date I gave myself because it’s an online flexible course, so it doesn’t interrupt if I do get called in for work.

Speaking of work, I have it again tomorrow. I feel weird saying I have work AGAIN when everyone works everyday. I’m just in the background chilling just waiting for the next time I go to work. I mean it’s not all bad, I do get to do a lot more study on the days I’m at home.

I have Zumba tonight, which I’m keen for. I mean it is probably the thing I look forward to in the week. The instructor was a bit tricky last week at Zumba. My friend and I were really confident that we knew all the moves to the dances and that last week happened. The instructor decided to play a few new songs which of course had their own dances. Ahhh it was horrible, but funny too. Fumbling around like we were in the dark.

Anyway until next time xx

Leave a Reply

