Better When You’re Dancing

So no Zumba tonight as both me and my friend worked late. Kind of sad because I was looking forward to it but I have decided to do some extra yoga on top of my morning and newly made bedtime routine.

Just for fun, I made up a dance. No idea why but I feel 10 times better when I’m dancing or having fun of any kind. I mean it sounds stupid to say when its the most common of common sense but for a long time I didn’t let lose and just dance. It feels good to say I have finally learnt to have fun like no one is watching.

Feeling the stretch already. This is my little break where I decided to post. I am only having 2 minute noodles tonight as Ben got injured today and doesn’t really feel like eating. He got bad stuff in his eyes so had to go to the doctor. The doctor had to scrap the stuff out and put some eye dropy thing in to see if his eye got scratched. Really not a pleasant day for him.

I won’t post about the menu tonight as everyone knows what noodles are. Plus they wouldn’t be classed as the most healthiest thing.

Until next time xx

Leave a Reply

